Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint
Authorizer
Name
  
  
Grades
  
Street Address
  
Administrator
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Authorizer Name Grades Phone Number Street Address Administrator Administrator Email Code Start # of # of
Served Date Teachers Students
  
Albuquerque Public
Schools
21st Century Public Academy
  
5-8
(505) 254-0280
6805 Academy Parkway W NE Albuquerque, NM 87109
Gloria Garza
mailto:ggarza@atdscs.org
1,027
5/9/2017
39
244
Public Education
Commission
Academy of Trades and Technology
  
9-12
(505) 765-5517
2551 Karsten Court SE Albuquerque, NM 87106
Karen Griego- Sanchez
mailto:kgriego@atths.com
523,001
11/8/2017
10
135
Public Education
Commission
ACE Leadership High School
  
9-12
(505) 242-4733
1240 Bellamah Ave NW Albuquerque, NM 87104
Tori Stephens- Shauger
mailto:tori@aceleadership.org
522,001
8/14/2017
21
310
  
Albuquerque Public
Schools
Albuquerque Charter Academy
  
9-12
(505) 242-6640
405 Dr. Martin Luther King Ave NE Albuquerque, NM 87102
Erik Bose
mailto:erik.bose@abqcharteracademy.org
1,090
7/19/2017
13
252
Public Education
Commission
Albuquerque Institute of Mathematics and
Science
  
6-12
(505) 559-4249
933 Bradbury SE Albuquerque, NM 87106
Kathy Sandoval- Snider
mailto:ksandoval@aims-unm.org
524,001
1/8/2017
24
351
Public Education
Commission
Albuquerque School of Excellence
  
1-12
(505) 312-7711
13201 Lomas Blvd. NE Albuquerque, NM 87112
Dr. Ebubekir
Orsun
mailto:ed101@abqse.org
516,001
7/8/2017
30
382
Albuquerque Public
Schools
Albuquerque Talent Development Academy
Charter School
  
9-12
(505) 503-2465
1800 Atrisco Road NW Albuquerque, NM 87120
Rommie Compher
mailto:rcompher@atdscs.org
1,016
9/8/2017
20
161
Public Education
Commission
Aldo Leopold Charter School
  
6-12
(575) 538-2547
1422 Highway 180 East
Silver City, NM 88061
Wayne Sherwood
mailto:wsherwood@aldocs.org
532,001
8/14/2017
15
146
Albuquerque Public
Schools
Alice King Community School
  
K-8
(505) 344-0746
1905 Mountain Road NE Albuquerque, NM 87104
Tamara
Henderson
mailto:tamara@akcs.org
116
7/31/2017
28
396
  
Public Education
Commission
Alma d'Arte Charter High School
  
9-12
(575) 541-0145
402 W. Court Ave
Las Cruces, NM 88005
Mark Hartshorne
mailto:mhartshorne@almadarte.org
511,001
2/8/2017
17
171
Public Education
Commission
Amy Biehl Charter High School
  
9-12
(505) 299-9409
123 4th Street SW Albuquerque, NM 87102
Frank McCulloch
mailto:fmcculloch@abhs.k12.nm.us
525,001
7/25/2017
28
290
  
Taos Municipal Schools
Anansi Charter School
  
K-4
(575) 776-2256
57 State Highway 230
El Prado, NM 87529
Michelle Hunt
mailto:mhunt@acstaos.org
76,006
8/15/2017
16
183
Public Education
Commission
Anthony Charter School
  
7-12
(575) 882-0600
780 Landers Road
Anthony, NM 88021
Jimmy Gonzalez
mailto:director@anthonycharterschool.k12.nm.us
556,001
1/8/2017
9
111
Public Education
Commission
Cariños de los Niños Charter School
  
K-8
(505) 753-1128
714 Calle Don Diego
Española, NM 87532
Vernon Jaramillo
mailto:vernon_jaramillo@hotmail.com
571,001
8/14/2017
13
103
Public Education
Commission
Cesar Chavez Community School
  
9-12
(505) 877-0558
1325 Palomas Drive SE Albuquerque, NM 87108
Tani Arness
mailto:tarness@cesarchavezcharter.net
512,001
9/8/2017
13
150
  
Albuquerque Public
Schools
Christine Duncan Heritage Academy
  
K-8
(505) 839-4971
1900 Atrisco Drive NW Albuquerque, NM 87120
Jesus Moncada
mailto:jmoncada@christineduncan.org
1,118
3/8/2017
25
269
  
Albuquerque Public
Schools
Cien Aguas International School
  
K-8
(505) 255-0001
2000 Randolph SE Albuquerque, NM 87106
Casey Benevides
mailto:cbenavidez@cienaguas.org
1,780
8/8/2017
29
392
Public Education
Commission
Coral Community Charter School
  
K-6
(505) 292-6725
4401 Silver Ave SE Albuquerque, NM 87108
Lori Bachman
mailto:lbachman@coralcharter.com
541,001
8/28/2017
41
231
  
Albuquerque Public
Schools
Corrales International School
  
K-12
(505) 344-9733
5500 Wilshire Ave NE Albuquerque, NM 87113
Elsy Diaz
mailto:diaz@corralesis.org
1,028
8/14/2017
25
260
Public Education
Commission
Cottonwood Classical Preparatory School
  
6-12
(505) 998-1021
7801 Jefferson Street NE Albuquerque, NM 87109
Sam Obenshain
mailto:sam.obenshain@cottonwoodclassical.org
502,001
8/14/2017
52
685
Socorro Consolidated
Schools
Cottonwood Valley Charter School
  
K-8
(575) 838-2026
201 Neel Street
Socorro, NM 87801
Kimberly Schaffer
mailto:kschaffer@cottonwoodvalley.org
74,003
9/8/2017
18
168
Deming Public Schools
Deming Cesar Chavez Charter High School
  
9-12
(575) 544-8404
315 East 1st Street
Deming, NM 88030
Stan Lyons
mailto:slyons@dccchs.org
42,006
7/8/2017
8
107
Albuquerque Public
Schools
Digital Arts and Technology Academy
  
9-12
(505) 341-0888
1011 Lamberton Place NE Albuquerque, NM 87107
Evalynne
Hunemuller
mailto:evalynne.hunemuller@datacharter.org
1,063
8/15/2017
82
306
1 - 30Next