2018-2019private school5000 san mateoalbuquerque871115502223333
10
10
10
10
10
10
10
10
10
10
10
10
10
https://www.brujula-online.com/test@trujillo.comrea@trujillo.comYESYESYEShttps://www.letrasnumeros.com/separador-silabas/1/7/2019 3:55 PM5/31/2023 9:48 AM
2018-2019Instructional Material Bureau300 Don GasparSanta Fe87501505-827-6415
10
11
10
12
15
13
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
https://www.guitarstuner.com/debra.marquez@state.nm.usanthony.burns@state.nm.usYESNOYEShttps://www.texto-invisible.com/1/9/2019 9:03 AM7/20/2023 11:50 AM
2018-2019MESCALERO APACHE SCHOOL249 White Mountain DriveMescalero8834057546444315754640053
60
58
46
49
60
49
48
38
39
41
49
44
15
https://www.invisibletext.online/csavedra@mescaleroas.orgrbaeza@mescaleroas.orgYESNONOBureau of Indian EducationnoneMASCHIEFS.ORG1/22/2019 11:07 AM2/21/2024 4:18 AM
2018-2019JEMEZ DAY SCHOOLPO BOX 139JEMEZ PUEBLO, NEW MEXICO 87024575-834=7304575-834-8081
20
20
21
24
24
24
24
0
0
0
0
0
0
https://www.reglaonline.com/freddie.cardenas@bie.edufreddie.cardenas@bie.eduYESYESYESNCA-CASI-North Central Ass'n AdvancedEDJUNE 30 2020NONE1/22/2019 11:14 AM5/17/2023 8:55 AM
2018-2019Annunciation Catholic School2610 Utah NEAlbuquerque87110505-299-6782505-299-2182
46
43
48
51
44
47
50
41
37
0
0
0
0
Shields, Cindycshields@acsabq.orgcshields@acsabq.orgNONOYESWCEAJune, 30, 2020acsabq.org1/22/2019 11:15 AM1/22/2019 11:15 AM
2018-2019Bread Springs Day SchoolP.O. Box 1117Gallup87305505-778-5665505-778-5692
33
31
24
23
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Tsosie, MarleneMarlene2.Tsosie@bie.edumadelene.duboise@bie.eduYESYESYESNCA-CASI- Navajo   North Central June 30, 2020 https://www.soundmeter.online/1/22/2019 12:43 PM11/17/2023 10:01 AM
2018-2019Te Tsu Geh Oweenge SchoolRoute 42 Box 2Santa Fe87506505-303-1254
10
7
6
3
9
3
6
0
0
0
0
0
0
Martinez, Veronicavjmartinez@pueblooftesuque.orgvjmartinez@pueblooftesuque.orgYESYESYESAdvancEDJune 20, 2020we don't have one1/22/2019 1:09 PM1/22/2019 1:09 PM
2018-2019Santa Fe Waldorf School, Inc.26 Puesta del SolSanta Fe8750850546764435059920568
30
9
23
9
20
22
16
17
18
12
7
9
9
Keppel, Thomastkeppel@santafewaldorf.orgtkeppel@santafewaldorf.orgNONOYESAWSNA06/2020www.santafewaldorf.org1/22/2019 1:39 PM1/22/2019 1:39 PM
2018-2019PED IMB300 Don GasparSanta Fe87113505-827-6415
15
10
10
10
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Burns, Anthonyanthony.burns@state.nm.usanthony.burns@state.nm.usNONONOPED 01/22/2020https://webnew.ped.state.nm.us/bureaus/instructional-materials/publishers/1/22/2019 1:43 PM1/22/2019 1:43 PM
2018-2019St. Anthony Indian SchoolPO Box 486 - 11 St. Anthony DriveZuni87327505-782-4596505-782-2013
17
12
12
11
19
16
13
19
12
0
0
0
0
Moon, Marsha Sister RSCprincipal@stanthonyzuni.orglcharlie@stanthonyzuni.orgNONOYESWestern Catholic Educational Association  WCEA06/30/2022stanthonyzuni.org1/23/2019 10:39 AM1/23/2019 10:39 AM
2018-2019Te Tsu Geh Oweenge SchoolRt. 42 Box 2Santa Fe87506505-303-1254
11
7
6
3
9
3
6
0
0
0
0
0
0
Veronica Martinezvjmartinez@pueblojlussiez1@gmail.comYESYESNOAdvancED2020no website1/24/2019 10:50 AM1/24/2019 10:50 AM
2018-2019Desert Academy at Santa Fe7300 Old Santa Fe TrailSanta Fe875055055017977
0
0
0
0
0
0
10
13
33
24
23
15
18
Lussiez, Yannheadofschool@desertacademy.orgylussiez@desertacademy.orgNONOYESAdvancEdJuly 2020www.desertacademy.org1/24/2019 12:05 PM1/24/2019 12:05 PM
2018-2019St. Mary's School-Belen101 north 10th streetBelen87002505-864-0484505-864-2414
19
18
19
19
19
12
21
17
17
0
0
0
0
Melodie Goodmgood@stmarysbelen.comsmsschool@stmarysbelen.comNONOYESWCEA6/30/2022www.stmarysbeleb.com1/24/2019 1:34 PM1/24/2019 1:34 PM
2018-2019Pathways Academy201 University Blvd NEAlbuquerque8710650534105555053413808
0
0
1
0
3
3
1
4
3
3
2
2
2
Hering, Jimjim@pathwaysacademynm.orgjim@pathwaysacademynm.orgNONOYESAdvanc-ED07/25/2019http://www.pathwaysacademynm.org1/28/2019 12:33 PM1/28/2019 12:33 PM
2018-2019Sacred Heart Catholic School515 Park AvenueGallup87301505 863-6652505 726-8142
10
8
5
7
7
3
8
7
5
0
0
0
0
Padilla, Lindaprincipal@gallupcatholicschool.orgprincipal@gallupcatholicschool.orgNONOYESWestern Catholic Educational Association (WCEA)6/30/2021sacredheartschoolgallup.com1/28/2019 1:16 PM1/28/2019 1:16 PM
18/19St. Joseph Mission SchoolPO Box 370 - 26 School RoadSan Fidel87049505-552-6362505-552-0168
3
7
7
7
8
1
5
2
3
0
0
0
0
Trujillo, Antonioatrujillo@stjosephmissionschool.orgesteele@stjosephmissionschool.orgNONOYESWCEA - Western Catholic Education AssociationJune 30, 2021stjosephmissionschool.com1/28/2019 2:38 PM1/28/2019 2:38 PM
2018-2019St. Therese Catholic School311 Shropshire Pl NWAlbuquerque87107505-344-4479505-345-6210
20
20
17
24
22
22
19
20
23
0
0
0
0
Illerbrun, Donnad.illerbrun@stschool.orgd.illerbrun@stschool.orgNONOYESWCEA20123www.stthereseschoolabq.org1/29/2019 8:01 AM1/29/2019 8:01 AM
2018-2019Sacrec Heart Catholic School404 N Allen Ave.Farmington87401505-325-7152505-325-6157
16
15
12
10
13
17
9
17
4
0
0
0
0
Beyhan, Rosaliarbeyhan@shcsfarmington.orgrbeyhan@shcsfarmington.orgNONOYESWCEA6/30/22shcsfarmington.org1/29/2019 8:54 AM1/29/2019 8:54 AM
2018-2019Salam Academy8015 Mountain Rd PL NEAlbuquerque87110505-888-7688505-888-7646
12
14
11
10
4
10
6
6
4
0
0
0
0
Hasan, Ahmedprincipal@salamacademy.orgfedah.abdelhack@salamacademy.orgNONOYESAdvanc-ED06/30/2023www.salamacademy.org1/29/2019 11:55 AM1/29/2019 11:55 AM
2018-2019St. Frances Cabrini Catholic School formerly Father James B. Hay Catholic Schoolhttps://www.letrasnumeros.com/numeros-aleatorios/Alamogordo88310575-437-7821
13
6
10
6
5
7
3
0
0
0
0
0
0
Gonzales, Victorprincipal@fjbhcatholic.orgoffice@fjbhcatholic.orgNONOYESWCEA5/20/2020www.fjbhcatholic.org1/29/2019 3:23 PM1/23/2023 2:49 AM
2018-2019NM PED IMB January300 Don GasparSanta Fe87501505-827-6415
20
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Burns, Anthonyanthony.burns@state.nm.usanthony.burns@state.nm.usNONONONMPED01/31/19https://webnew.ped.state.nm.us/bureaus/instructional-materials/1/31/2019 9:09 AM1/31/2019 9:09 AM
2018-2019Sandia Preparatory School532 Osuna RD NEAlbuquerque8711350533830005053383099
0
0
0
0
0
0
75
64
74
71
78
89
69
Sinfield, Williambsinfield@sandiaprep.orgLmagee@sandiaprep.orgNONOYESISAS2028https://www.sandiaprep.org/1/31/2019 10:13 AM1/31/2019 10:13 AM
2018-2019Laguna Elementary Schoolhttps://www.generatorcatan.com/Laguna87026505-552-9200505-552-7294
46
41
49
36
28
45
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Gurule, Hollyh.gurule@lagunaed.neth.gurule@lagunaed.netYESYESYESNCA-CASIJune 2020http://lagunaelem.ss3.sharpschool.com/1/31/2019 1:42 PM5/7/2024 1:44 AM
2018-2019Holy Cross Catholic SchoolPO Box 1260Santa Cruz875675057534644505-216-0653
11
12
10
11
11
7
3
0
0
0
0
0
0
Rebecca Hodgesrhodges.hccs@gmail.comrhodges.hccs@gmail.comNONOYESWCEAJune 30, 2024hccatholicschool.org1/31/2019 1:42 PM1/31/2019 1:42 PM
2018-2019Laguna Middle SchoolPO Box 268Laguna87026505-552-9091505-552-6466
0
0
0
0
0
0
37
42
34
0
0
0
0
Trujillo, Thomast.trujillo@lagunaed.netv.galvan@lagunaed.netYESYESYESAdvanced Ed/NCAJune 30, 2020lagunamidschool.ss3.sharpschool.com1/31/2019 2:27 PM1/31/2019 2:27 PM
2018-2019St. Teresa of Avila School402 E High StGRANTS870205052872261
4
6
9
3
2
7
2
9
4
0
0
0
0
Brunson, Angelaang2477.ab@gmail.comang2477.ab@gmail.comNONOYESAdvanceEdJune 30, 2019stteresaschoolwarriors.com1/31/2019 3:00 PM1/31/2019 3:00 PM
2018-2019Santa Fe Indian Schoolhttps://www.ruletasaleatorias.com/Santa Fe87505505-989-6302
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
107
106
124
127
115
116
Rosetta, Faith (HS Principal) and Chavez, Paula (MS Principal)frosetta@sfis.k12.nm.us; pschavez@sfis.k12.nm.usadozierenos@sfis.k12.nm.usYESYESYESAdvancEd6/30/2021http://www.sfis.k12.nm.us/1/31/2019 4:49 PM3/7/2023 10:45 AM
2018-2019Clovis Christian Schools2000 Humphrey RdClovis88101575-935-2278575-935-2281
30
21
15
8
17
21
12
11
22
12
12
6
8
Bahrs, Chanee' cbahrs@cloviseagles.comlclayton@cloviseagles.comNONOYESAssociation of Christian Schools International06/30/2022www.cloviseagles.com2/4/2019 1:02 PM2/4/2019 1:02 PM
2018-2019Menaul Schoolhttps://www.freeruler.online/Albuquerque87107505-341-7234
0
0
0
0
0
0
21
17
27
22
22
38
39
Williamson, Troytwilliamson@menaulschool.comtwilliamson@menaulschool.comNONOYESIndependent Schools Association of the Southwest (ISAS)August 2019www.menaulschool.org2/4/2019 2:29 PM3/14/2024 12:52 PM
2018-2019St. MIchael's High School402 E High StSanta Fe87505505983735315059828722
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
84
70
81
64
83
84
Govea, Samsgovea@smhs.mergeyer@smsh.meNONOYESAdvancEdJune 30, 2020www.stmichaelssf.org2/5/2019 8:48 AM3/14/2024 12:52 PM
1 - 30Next